UKH Latest Events

List
Events listings in the UKH Events Diary - Upload your events
Sharing this calendar? You can get the latest events as an RSS feed (more info) or download them in iCal format [iCal] (for Apple iCal, Microsoft Outlook, etc)
Or if you use Google Calendar, you can subscribe by clicking 'Other calendars Add » Add by URL' and pasting this address: https://www.ukhillwalking.com/news/icalevents.php

Events this month

Thu 20th – Fri 21st: REC Outdoor First Aid
Courses09:00 Royal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Sat 22nd – Sun 23rd: Mountain Skills
Courses09:00 Siabod Cafe

( Link: http://www.snowdoniamountainskil )
Mon 24th – Tue 25th: Hill Skills
Courses09:00 Pete's Eats

( Link: http://www.snowdoniafirstaid.co. )
Wed 26th: The Wainwrights in Colour- illustrated presentation
Lectures7.30pm Kirkgate Centre, Cockermouth

( Link: The Wainwrights in Colour Forthc )
Thu 27th – Fri 28th: Hill Skills
Courses09:00 Pete's Eats

( Link: http://www.snowdoniafirstaid.co. )

August 2017

Sun 06-Aug: BMC Peak Area Hill Walk
BMC Areas10.15 am, Buxton Opera House, Water Street, Buxton SK17 6XN

( Link: BMC Local Areas site )
Mon 14-Aug – Sat 19-Aug: Mountain Leader Training
Courses09:00 hrs Bampton Community centre

( Link: http://www.snowdoniamountainskil )
Mon 14-Aug – Tue 15-Aug: Outdoor First Aid
Courses09:00 hrs. Bampton Village Community Centre

( Link: http://www.snowdoniamountainskil )

September 2017

Sat 02-Sep – Sun 03-Sep: Level 3 Award in Outdoor First Aid
CoursesMugdock Country Park Mugdock Country Park, Milngavie Glasgow, G62 8EL United Kingdom

( Link: Book Here )
Sat 02-Sep – Sun 03-Sep: REC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesRoyal Victoria Hotel Llanberis, 09:00 hrs

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Sat 09-Sep – Sun 10-Sep: Bronze National Navigation Award Scheme (NNAS)
CoursesMugdock Country Park Mugdock Country Park, Milngavie Glasgow, G62 8EL United Kingdom

( Link: Book Here )
Wed 13-Sep – Thu 14-Sep: Outdoor First Aid Tutor - Belfast
EventsBelfast - 09.00 to 18.00 OFA Tutor Training

( Link: http://www.remotefirstaid.com/in )
Wed 13-Sep: Dean Downing Interview
LecturesBuxton, 19.30

( Link: Buxton Adventure Festival )
Mon 18-Sep – Tue 19-Sep: REC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesRoyal Victoria Hotel Llanberis, 09:00 hrs

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Mon 18-Sep – Wed 20-Sep: REC Mountain First Aid
CoursesRoyal Victoria Hotel Llanberis, 09:00 hrs

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Mon 18-Sep – Wed 20-Sep: REC Mountain First Aid
CoursesRoyal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis, 09:00hrs

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Wed 20-Sep: Best of Telluride Mountainfilm Festival
FestivalsRoyal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AR at 7.00 pm

* ( Read more )
( Link: www.canepal.org.uk/2017-events )
Mon 25-Sep – Fri 29-Sep: Mountain Leader Assessment
Courses08:00 Isle of Rum

( Link: http://www.snowdoniamountainskil )

October 2017

Wed 04-Oct: Stephen Venables: A Slender Thread - Escaping Disaster in The Himalaya - The Lighthouse, Poole
Lectures7.45 pm, Lighthouse Poole's Centre for The Arts, 21 Kingsland Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 1UG

* ( Read more )
( Link: www.lighthousepoole.co.uk )
Sun 08-Oct – Mon 09-Oct: Level 3 Award in Outdoor First Aid
CoursesCraigholme Sports Complex 92 Haggs Road Glasgow, G41 4RD United Kingdom

( Link: Book Here )
Wed 11-Oct: Boardman Tasker Night - Wragg, Dean, Cave & Venables
LecturesBuxton, 19.30

( Link: Buxton Adventure Festival )
Mon 16-Oct – Fri 20-Oct: Mountain Leader Assessment
CoursesPete's Eats, Llanberis, 09:00hrs

( Link: Snowdonia Mountain Skills )
Mon 23-Oct – Tue 24-Oct: REC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesRoyal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis, 09:00hrs

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )

November 2017

Sat 04-Nov – Sun 05-Nov: Level 3 Award in Outdoor First Aid
CoursesMugdock Country Park Mugdock Country Park, Milngavie Glasgow, G62 8EL United Kingdom

( Link: Book Here )
Wed 08-Nov: Lee Craig & Emily Chappell Lecture
LecturesBuxton, 19.30

( Link: Buxton Adventure Festival )
Mon 13-Nov – Fri 17-Nov: Mountain Leader Assessment
CoursesBampton Village Hall, Cumbria 09:00hrs

( Link: Snowdonia Mountain Skills )
Mon 13-Nov – Tue 14-Nov: REC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesRoyal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis, 09:00hrs

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Mon 13-Nov – Wed 15-Nov: REC Mountain First Aid
Courses09:00 hrs, Bampton Village Hall, Cumbria

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )

December 2017

Sat 02-Dec – Sun 03-Dec: REC Outdoor First Aid
Courses09:00 hrs, Royal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Sat 02-Dec – Mon 04-Dec: REC Mountain First Aid
Courses09:00 hrs, Royal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Tue 05-Dec – Wed 06-Dec: REC Outdoor First Aid
Courses09:00 hrs, Royal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Tue 05-Dec – Thu 07-Dec: REC Mountain First Aid
Courses09:00 hrs, Royal Victoria Hotel, Llanberis

( Link: Snowdonia First Aid )
Wed 06-Dec: Nicky Spinks Lecture
LecturesBuxton, 19.30

( Link: Buxton Adventure Festival )

January 2018

No event listings for this month