UKH Latest Events

List
Events listings in the UKH Events Diary - Upload your events
Sharing this calendar? You can get the latest events as an RSS feed (more info) or download them in iCal format [iCal] (for Apple iCal, Microsoft Outlook, etc)
Or if you use Google Calendar, you can subscribe by clicking 'Other calendars Add » Add by URL' and pasting this address: http://www.ukhillwalking.com/news/icalevents.php

Events this month

January 2015

Sat 10-Jan: Sunderland Youth Bouldering Series Finals
CompetitionsSunderland Climbing Centre - All Day

( Link: SYBS 2014/15 FINAL - 10TH JANUAR )
Fri 16-Jan – Sun 18-Jan: The Berghaus Bouldering Series - Round 3
CompetitionsSunderland Climbing Centre - All Day 25 problems F4 - F7b+

( Link: Visit the Berghaus Bouldering Se )
Mon 19-Jan – Tue 20-Jan: ITC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesWest Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne. 0930 to 1800

( Link: www.inspirationaltraining.co.uk )
Thu 22-Jan: Steve McClure Lecture
LecturesAt The Castle Climbing Centre at 8pm

( Link: Castle Climbing Centre )
Sat 24-Jan: A Night On Everest - Play & Film
Events19.30 Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton Opera House, Buxton

( Link: Heason Events )
Mon 26-Jan: Brit Rock Film Tour
EventsWilf's Cafe, Staveley

* ( Read more )
( Link: Brit Rock Film Tour )

February 2015

Sat 07-Feb – Sun 08-Feb: ITC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesWest Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne. 0930 to 1800

( Link: www.inspirationaltraining.co.uk )
Wed 11-Feb: Chris Bonington - This is Your Climbing Life
Lectures7pm, Royal Geographical Society, Kensington Gore, London

( Link: Mountain Heritage Trust )

March 2015

Fri 20-Mar – Sun 22-Mar: Sheffield Adventure Film Festival
FestivalsShowroom Cinema, Sheffield

( Link: Sheffield Adventure Film Festiva )

April 2015

No event listings for this month

May 2015

No event listings for this month

June 2015

No event listings for this month