UKH Latest Events

List
Events listings in the UKH Events Diary - Upload your events
Sharing this calendar? You can get the latest events as an RSS feed (more info) or download them in iCal format [iCal] (for Apple iCal, Microsoft Outlook, etc)
Or if you use Google Calendar, you can subscribe by clicking 'Other calendars Add » Add by URL' and pasting this address: http://www.ukhillwalking.com/news/icalevents.php

Events this month

Fri 27th – Sat 28th: EXETER - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Corn Exchange

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sat 28th – Sun 29th: Outdoor & Adventure Pursuits First Aid
Courses09.00 to 18.00 Coleford Wye Valley Forest of Dean Gloucestershire

( Link: http://remotefirstaid.com/course )
Mon 30th – Thu 2nd: Expedition First Aid Training
Courses09.00 to 18.00 Capel Curig

( Link: http://remotefirstaid.com/course )

April 2015

Fri 10-Apr: CARDIFF - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM New Theatre

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sat 11-Apr: BRIGHTON - Banff Film Festival
2:30PM & 7:30PM Brighton Dome

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sat 11-Apr: MCofS FUNdas 1 Workshop
CoursesInverness Leisure

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshop )
Wed 15-Apr: WESTON-SUPER-MARE - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Playhouse

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Thu 16-Apr – Sat 18-Apr: BRISTOL - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Victoria Rooms

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Thu 16-Apr – Fri 17-Apr: Outdoor & Adventure Pursuits First Aid
Courses09.00 to 18.00 Wye Valley Forest of Dean Gloucestershire

( Link: http://remotefirstaid.com/course )
Sat 18-Apr: MCofS FUNdas 1 Workshop
CoursesCSE University of Edinburgh

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshop )
Sat 18-Apr: MCofS FUNdas 1 Workshop
CoursesCSE University of Edinburgh

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshop )
Mon 20-Apr: BMC North West Area Meeting
BMC Areas7.30pm, The Black Dog, 2-4 Church St, Belmont BL7 8AB

* ( Read more )
( Link: BMC Local Areas site )
Wed 22-Apr: HARROGATE - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Royal Hall

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Fri 24-Apr – Sat 25-Apr: KESWICK - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Theatre by the Lake

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sat 25-Apr: BMC AGM 2015
BMC Areas10:30 am, Plas y Brenin, Capel Curig, Conwy LL24 0ET

( Link: BMC Local Areas site )
Tue 28-Apr: CHELTENHAM - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Town Hall

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Thu 30-Apr – Fri 01-May: ITC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesWest Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne. 0930 to 1800

( Link: www.inspirationaltraining.co.uk )
Thu 30-Apr: SWINDON - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Wyvern Theatre

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )

May 2015

Fri 01-May: WATFORD - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Watford Colosseum

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sat 02-May: TORQUAY - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Babbacombe Theatre

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Wed 06-May: MATLOCK BATH - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM The Grand Pavilion

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Thu 07-May – Fri 08-May: WHITLEY BAY - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Playhouse

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sat 09-May – Sun 10-May: ITC Outdoor First Aid
CoursesWest Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne. 0930 to 1800

( Link: www.inspirationaltraining.co.uk )
Sat 09-May: YARM - Banff Film Festival
7:00PM Yarm School

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sun 10-May: GLASGOW - Banff Film Festival
2:30PM & 7:30PM SECC

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sun 10-May: MCofS FUNdas 3 Workshop
CoursesGlasgow Climbing Centre

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshops )
Tue 12-May: Niall McCann: Red in Touch and Claw
The Auditorium, Sheffield Students' Union Tuesday 12th May at 19:00

* ( Read more )
( Link: Info and Tickets )
Wed 13-May: WIMBORNE MINSTER - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Tivoli Theatre

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Wed 13-May – Thu 14-May: ITC Outdoor First Aid course
Courses0930 to 1800 Belford, Northumberland

( Link: Inspirational Training )
Sat 16-May: NORWICH - Banff Film Festival
7:00PM Theatre 1, UEA

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Thu 21-May: Simon Yates - My Mountain Life
Lectures7.30pm at the Forum Theatre, Barrow-in-Furness.

( Link: www.theforumbarrow.co.uk )
Sun 24-May: FUNdas 2 Workshop
CoursesCSE University of Edinburgh

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshops )
Wed 27-May – Thu 28-May: BELFAST - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Theatre at the Mill

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Wed 27-May: Simon Yates - My Mountain Life
Lectures7.30pm at the Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton

( Link: www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk )
Fri 29-May: FUNdas 2 Workshop
CoursesInverness Leisure

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshops )
Sat 30-May: MILFORD HAVEN - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Torch Theatre

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sat 30-May: MCofS FUNdas 3 Workshop
CoursesTransition Extreme, Aberdeen

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshops )

June 2015

Thu 04-Jun: Sir Edmund Hillary Memorial Lecture
Lectures7.00pm Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AR
Fri 05-Jun – Sat 06-Jun: POOLE - Banff Film Festival
7:30PM Lighthouse, Theatre

* ( Read more )
( Link: Banff UK )
Sun 07-Jun: MCofS FUNdas 2 Workshop
CoursesTransition Extreme, Aberdeen

( Link: FUNdamentals Workshops )
Wed 10-Jun – Thu 11-Jun: ITC Outdoor First Aid course
Courses0930 to 1800 Barnard Castle, County Durham

( Link: Inspirational Training )

July 2015

Tue 14-Jul: Speakers From The Edge present SIR RANULPH FIENNES
The Octagon, Sheffield 19:30

* ( Read more )
( Link: Info and Tickets )
Thu 30-Jul – Fri 31-Jul: ITC Outdoor First Aid course
Courses0930 to 1800 West Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne

( Link: Inspirational Training )

August 2015

Sat 22-Aug – Fri 28-Aug: Mount Edith Cavell Charity Climb
EventsJasper Park, Canadian Rockies

* ( Read more )
( Link: Cavell Nurses' trust )

September 2015

No event listings for this month