Survey for an Outdoor Education Student

This topic has been archived, and won't accept reply postings.
 LisaOB94 01 Dec 2014
Hi there,

My name is Lisa and I am currently studying an HND in Coaching and Development of sport with a view to working in the outdoor industry. Part of my course requires some research on a topic of our choice so I have chosen the Advancement in Outdoor Performance clothing and Equipment. I would really appreciate it if anyone could take a few minutes to fill out my survey for college. Its 10 multichoice questions and won't take any longer than a few minutes. I have attached the link below:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/JV6WQQX

Many thanks fellow adventurers!!!

Lisa
 mike123 01 Dec 2014
In reply to LisaOB94:
done. you should know that these surveys have a bad rep on here as they are often poorly worded nonsense. yours, however, was quick and simple.
 Trangia 01 Dec 2014
In reply to LisaOB94:

Done. I agree with the last poster's sentiments
OP LisaOB94 01 Dec 2014
In reply to mike123:

Thanks very much for filling it in for me, it's a great help!

Sorry to hear they have such a bad rep and I hope mine wasn't too awful haha!
OP LisaOB94 01 Dec 2014
In reply to Trangia:

Thanks very much for filling my survey out
 goose299 01 Dec 2014
In reply to LisaOB94:

Done - one of the quickest surveys I've done on here
 wbo 01 Dec 2014
In reply to LisaOB94:
I filler out the survey and it was generally ok. However I am not sure by cost in q5. Cost of purchase, cost of development?
 colinakmc 01 Dec 2014
In reply to LisaOB94:

Done. As previous posters, quick and straightforward. Q5: I guess no company is going to spend money developing a £1000 pair of gloves cos no one will buy them! (Reductio ad absurditum)
 didntcomelast 02 Dec 2014
In reply to LisaOB94: nice simple survey. Sorry about the subject matter for the reply to my final question ( if the survey is not anon that is)

AlanLittle 02 Dec 2014
In reply to colinakmc: